Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Terracotta tortoise army.

Early start today and out into the garden by 10am, tidied the three raised beds and watered the strawberry plants, hoping for a good crop, the fruit trees are all bursting into flower. Mr PC finished planting the hedge.

I had my second Covid-19 jab today, I had to go to the rugby club vaccination centre, they are so organised no long queues just a couple of people in front of me - even with my 15 minute rest I was in and out in under 25 mins.

On our way home we had to go to the pet supplies to pick up some biscuits for the doggies. My blip today is just one of the many pallets of garden ornaments in the car park, we’ve been coming here for over twenty years and the pile has never moved, I’m sure they were a good idea at the time.

Back home I played the sympathy card and got my deck chair out and sat in the sun, Mr PC brought me lunch then he cleaned the pond.

No side effects so far.

Footie again tonight halftime England 1 Poland 0.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.