Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Jumpers back on

Oh well, they said it wouldn’t last and they were right, cold as ever this morning. A good day to plant the seeds that I bought back in the Autumn, all summer annuals.

As it is abstract Thursday I thought I might try a bit of ICM out in the garden, I was quite happy with them until 10 minutes ago, so for an EB, I took a picture of a cushion and gave it a mosaic feel.

Thank you all for all your kind comments, hearts and stars, I seem to be playing catch up again.
 My stint as TT host is over for now, it was a great experience, visiting old friends and meeting a host of new ones.

Footnote .....  Mr PC reckons I could help out with Ed Mercurio’s scripts on “Line of duty” with all these Blip acronyms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.