The usual view

This morning passed in the usual way; breakfast plus usual admin taking longer than I ever expect, dog training (B not paying attention and very flighty today), lunch, builder round to discuss stuff.

Then it was supposed to be more dog training, a pile of ironing and a start on designing LD's garden.

Ah, best laid plans and all that. I'm now home from the hospital after Berry pulled me over lunging for her ball after it bounced off her nose. My shoulder took the brunt and I'm now nursing a couple of fractures at the top of the right humerus and wondering what on earth I'm going to do with myself in the upcoming weeks. No gardening, no sewing, no writing (thank goodness for touch screens!), arrrrggggh!

Any good suggestions very welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.