To love means to live

Since Teba was at home because of several corona infections at her work, there was a lot of uncertainty, even she was tested negative last week.
Every possible sign (too warm, too cold, a sore throat or my dry cough) was eyed suspiciously. At some point I feel like a hypochondriac. So today we were at a free test station here in town to get clarity and calm again. Everything is fine, we are both negative. Phew!
We discovered this figure in front of the door of the test station while we were waiting for the result. 
The scripture says: To love means to live :-)

Thank you so much for all your love, comments, hearts and stars you gave me during the last days. I really appreciate every single one, but you know, I'm a horrible follower myself...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.