For Robert

Dear Robert
I was in concerns when I noticed your absence from blip weeks ago.
Now Ingeborg told us, that you are struggling with cancer.
I really hope that go will win this fight and that you will get your life back soon. My best wishes and thoughts for you and your loved ones!
Do you know the song Ahoha Ke Akua? Perhaps it can sooth you when the troubles become too much. X X X

Thank you Ingeborg for telling us about Robert.
Abstract Thursday is really a fun challenge. For me it is always the permission to do crazy things with the camera or to experiment with PS. Or to have a very close look to find abstract blips in the natural things.
Today I tried a zoom twirl from my blue and yellow pansies.
Blue and yellow - the colours of the Ukraine - they also struggle to survive.
Thank you Ingeborg for hosting AT since years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.