lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Kitten

This gorgeous kitten was having fun playing with her brother and paused momentarily to look for him. As soon as I took this shot she took off in hot pursuit. Actually she is adopted. The mother cat gave birth to several kittens a few months ago, the co-owner took mum and kittens back to her home for a while. Eventually she brought back mum, plus one black kitten and this slightly older ginger kitten. The original litter did have a ginger kitten, but not this one. The other kittens have all gone to other homes. I think these kittens will stay at the restaurant.

I tried to download this photo to blip yesterday but I just kept getting a message telling me the sight didn't exist. Panic did set in, but I finally found a message apologising for the fact that the sight was experiencing technical difficulties. So I just want to thank the team for sorting the technical issue out so quickly. I would be lost without Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.