Now we have everything

By Gembop

Mr Pretzel

Rob and I hit the Westfield (Shepherds Bush) today for some last last last minute shopping, and as usual Robin couldn't resist paying homage to the fatherland and grabbing a pretzel. My baby is going to have that face, I'm not sure whether to be happy or slightly worried :)

Westfield was absolutely chocca. It took us an hour to get in as they closed off traffic to the entrance to control the number of cars inside. Thankfully the centre is still big enough that I could waddle around without getting pushed and shoved as with most places.

I had hoped today's pic would be our celeb spot: Ronan Keating but I didn't get my phone out in time. He was actually sat behind my left shoulder as I was taking this silly pic.

When we got home we had some mammoth wrapping and packing to do before we set off for Nottingham in the wee hours. Dad was still up to welcome us, bless him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.