Park life

The weather has been lovely. Blue skies, the sun out ( although it's still been cold ) and thankfully no rain.

The Wildlings love this little park. Carson can access everything which is great. Xander is at the climbing stage to keep him organised.

We had a morning of some housework, but I managed to sneak a painting in too while the Jedi slept. I just love star wars. I'll upload it in the extras.

And this afternoon we went to the park and got on with more ironing when I came home .
It's been a good day so far. Xander is a little unpredictable as he has a mouth ulcer. I did try and put something on it but the scream that came from him was way beyond loud. I have my kitchen window open but the neighbours never ever think he's being murdered. Hahaha. I sometimes get a quick WhatsApp asking if everything is ok.

I'm now trying to have a tidy of the kitchen from all their dinner mess. And then all the toy's will need tidied again before Mr R comes home .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.