Freyjad

By Freyjad

My old friend......

..... the Bullfinch;  Blipfoto tells me it's a special day today, this being my 2500th entry.  The Bullfinch has featured previously in my anniversary shots and I think it's getting to be something of a habit. :-). After going out yesterday without a coat and still being rather too warm, today was bitterly cold;  I'd hoped I was going to be able to stop wearing high necked sweaters but I think I'm going to have to wait a bit longer.

I must say thank you for the response to yesterday's Nuthatch, I was pleased you liked him and of course I want to say thank you today to everyone who puts in time and effort to keep this marvellous site up and running.  What a great community we have   -   I feel so lucky to be part of it. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.