Price-Nations

By 5nations

A little too much?

This is Honor with her new best friend & my lipstick. Luckily it was a shade that I had no desire to wear!
She asked me to smack the 'Head' on it's bottom because it had been naughty! I pointed out that it didn't have a bottom and then we got into a whole debate as to why the 'Head' didn't have a bottom, or anything from the shoulders down for that matter!
I am NOT allowed to wipe her face as it took her soooo long to apply her lipstick, so it looks like by the end of the day it will be well and truley dried on!

Stage 2 of the pox: Eden now has it. It explains why he was up screaming for a few hours during the night in obvious discomfort - that and the fact he has a whole brand new tooth coming through on the bottom. Honor woke and asked for me to stay in the room and look after her. Jude woke and asked for milk, cake and sweets...... hungry by any chance??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.