Price-Nations

By 5nations

I've been in the garden all day spreading compost into every spare part of the borders that's possible. Wrong time of the year, but hay ho, nothing is ever done in the right order in this house!! I was looking at this piece of tarpaulin that's been battered by the weather so much that I can't wait for Ken to take next week off work and finally finish the bloomin' extension/garage/workshop/studio/blahblahblah.

Glorious day and as the men were at a junk yard for the day having the best time of their lives, me and the kiddies had a picnic in a tent in the garden.

Stage 3 of the Pox: Hurah!! Jude now has the Pox too. All will be done and out of the way with in a week. I have to say, the boys are miserable though. I wonder if 'Boy Pox' is like 'Man Flu' ??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.