Price-Nations

By 5nations

What to do?

A glorious day but no gardening as I decided to have a day off from that.
I was up ALL night with Eden and eventually ended up sleeping on the kids floor because I was too peed off from up and down, up and down the bloomin' stairs.
So this morning when I dragged my protesting body out of bed I decided to take Honor shopping. Slightly more succesfull than my last attempt as Honor is quite the companion for shopping!

I'm just trying to work out whether I can get away with taking Jude and Eden disguised in the double buggy to Honors school tomorrow to save her missing another day or whether other parents will throw rotten tomatoes at the irresponsible parent who's bought Chicken Pox into the air of the town??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.