Hello Adelaide

Well here we are, I’m still pinching myself, cause I can’t believe I’m actually here! So so so grateful. I had a little cry already.

We arrived around 6:30am and the whole Covid reception at the airport was easy and straightforward. They instructed us/everyone all the way, and it’s easy to just follow.

We were taken in a nice clean bus to our quarantine hotel which we absolutely love! I think we lucked out big time. We have two large adjoining rooms, which we can’t believe we have! Lots of space!

The meals so far have been fabulous, and almost too much. And they’re healthy and nutritious. Nothing to complain about. Just really grateful. We really feel like God has gone before us and prepared everything! Thank You Lord.

Our rooms are facing West, so we enjoyed our first sunset in Oz!!! And look forward to many more :).

We are so tired and looking forward to a good night’s sleep. Nothing to worry about now .. not that we should have been worrying in the first place!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.