Uh oh!!!

These have arrived in the supermarket!!!! This is probably one of the reasons I could never give up chocolate for Lent. Definitely a weakness.

My back is worse again. This time I didn’t do anything and it feels like my whole lower back is in spasms. Sooo annoying.

Ben found bread flour in the supermarket again and bought a two bags and has been hard at work today and looking after me too.

Today I felt like I really achieved something as I set up a Google Meet and shared a video to all involved. It’s super easy, but I’ve never done anything like it. Technology. This means we can start our Friday Bible Study as it’s been delayed since February. And now with the second wave, who knows when we can start again. But we can definitely meet virtually ... we’re adapting :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.