Vinca

A bit of gardening, grubbing out the emergent ground elder, and then the uplift of the kiddy car seat* from Halfords. 
Blue skies but quite chilly and I also took myself off along to Craigleith for treats. For me, not for her as her appetite is well depressed. Though she did get a Chinese thermometer in the post. I remember a year ago when covid kicked off we realised we didn’t have one. At that time, you couldn’t get one anywhere. Now things seem a lot easier though following the blockage in the Suez Canal we’ll be running out again. I’ve a good idea. We should make stuff here! 
I also did an IgG antibody test for the BioBank - sixteen days since my jab and I was negative. Most disappointing, but maybe that to be expected. I must google.

*made in the UK apparently

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.