Together...

...forever, or at least until they bloom and fade. I went outside to see if anything was coming up in our yard, and there are still snowdrops blooming, and my early daffodils should be open in another day or two. Then I saw that these Siberian Squill were up too, although the flowers aren't opened yet. When they open, the flowers are so pretty.....delicate and fragile looking, but actually very strong and self-sufficient. 
Tom had a much better night, where he actually got some uninterrupted sleep, which means that I did the same. We have no appointments or visits today so it should be a quiet and relaxed day......I may even go for a walk.  Thanks Anni for hosting FlowerFridays, and hope you all have a great start to the Easter weekend.  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.