My Life With Luna

By chrisA

This afternoon I took advantage of the recent lift in lockdown restrictions and took Luna for her first adventure on the farm.
I parked at my brother's, it was good to see him briefly in the garden and share the good news that his hip replacement is due soon.     He's in so much pain and can just shuffle short distances with the aid of two sticks, such a shock for someone who until recently was working 12 hour days, 7 days a week.
On our walk I tried to take some pictures of a dear little donkey but when I switched my camera on the message was 'battery exhausted', and I can't take pictures with my phone and hold onto Luna at the same time.
So you have a little Coal Tit (I think) with a beak full of nesting material that I took on our walk a couple of days ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.