Angelique

By Angelique

PULSATILLA (PASQUE FLOWER)

This delightful plant flowers at Easter and it's bang on!!

Today is a special day for all that believe Jesus walked this earth.  We believe he gave His life to set us free from all sin.  He took OUR sin into his body so that anyone who believed in Him would be free to live their lives without being bound by the sins of the world.

To walk a path believing in Him is not always easy and the path is narrow and very easy to fall off!!

I am not preaching to anyone to doesn't have my faith.  You are free to live your life as you feel.  I just know that to keep on living and coping with all I have on "my plate" I need faith.

I wish you all a wonderful Easter.  It is a special time and on Sunday He is Risen.  Hell is not somewhere I wish to visit but He did for me or anyone who chooses to believe!!

Much love, always xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.