Angelique

By Angelique

REACHING OUT!

I thought this capture was appropriate for the day, Easter Sunday.

We have had this plant with us for years always travelling in a pot.  I now have to make the decision whether to return it back to a pot should we move later in the year.

So far we have potted "special" plants to come with us.  The bamboo that my sister gave me has been carefully dug out.  It has grown a lot so a large pot was required.

On Monday I visited Adrian once again.  He was more himself but still finding it difficult to walk.  He is still waiting for the special insoles for his shoes but I am not convinced it's the answer.

Cold wind this morning so Matthew has decided to stay indoors.  We are still waiting for his moving date!!

Stay safe dear friends, their is a light at the end of this dark tunnel. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.