New reality day 249

This is our water tower. It was built 1965 and renovated some years ago. I think it looks quite nice. Clean lines.

We actually got some sleep last night. Amadeus only needed to go out once at 11pm. After that he slept til morning. He's also been doing lot better today. He's even played a little. Clearly the meds are doing good.

I've been doing loads of laundry. Gone grocery shopping and planted lots of seeds. Also started to separate tomatoes. I think I'm almost halfway and already I've used all my jars and such. I guess I have to go buy some planting pots.

I planted some salads to pots just as a test if they will grow on my kitchen window. And I planted some beets, zucchini and broccoli. I think the next planting will be to the greenhouse ground. I think. I hope I don't run into any more seeds. I think I'm in trouble already. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.