Duck Portrait

Had to pop to Lidl for some potatoes this morning, so I went for a very cold walk in Woodford Park just opposite.  Not much wildlife around, mostly ducks...

(no idea what the flower is in the extra?  There were lots of crocuses in the park but they'd been trampled on by kids playing with a ball sadly...

Otherwise, I've been sorting out my bedroom.  I haven't really been through the contents of the fitted wardrobes properly since I moved in when the removal men just put everything in there, so its a good time to sort out clothes.  Two bags for recycling so far.  The question is do I get rid of most of my smart office clothes now that I won't be in the office often.  I am reluctant to just in case (though I no longer perform a front facing role in reception)...

Hoping the weather is a bit warmer tomorrow - we have our first church service actually face to face - in the garden at 8.30am.  I think I'll be wearing thermal underwear and possibly my furry boots if its not raining!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.