DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Happy bunnies

Earlier this week, I put together a couple of ‘treat boxes’ for the kids. Knowing that they always get overdosed with Easter eggs (which mummy usually snaffles!) and that Theo doesn’t actually like chocolate, I thought these would be something different.

Mr A dropped them off at my mums for me and my sister and the kids called to collect them today; Mum sent me a video of them opening the boxes. The shrieks of delight made my day!

Even though I made sure each box was identical (because I know how they fight otherwise), they still swapped things with each other!

There’s more than enough sugar and chemicals in those boxes to keep them bouncing off the walls until well after Easter, my sister will be pleased ;-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.