Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Just a Visit

Momma and three babies came for an early morning visit to see if there were any thing that they deemed yummy in our backyard !   a few items seemed pretty good.  I was out trying to capture them and was surprised to get at least one good shot as I thought they were all trash.  I got a shot of this little bird  - in the extra- and thought I had gotten a great shot,  NOPE. Oh, well.     
  thanks for the lovely response to our Little Miss at the Arboretum!  We did have a great time and do so love hanging out with her. 
   I apologize for making a political comment the other day and will try to refrain from doing so in future. 
   Have a wonderful Easter and hope you all have a great weekend whatever you are able to do.  
   Does anyone remember what the bird in the extra is called.  Such a bad shot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.