Two

Two happy clients first thing this morning then hopped on my bike and cycled down to a portobello for a coffee what a cracking gorgeous day. Realised this was the first time I’d been able to ride a bike since my op though 28km later realised I needed some of the padding.
Saw the new number 2 on the groynes, numbered for will swimmers getting into trouble and not a replacement for the public toilets, I think.
Gardened all afternoon, weeding and digging holes for plants to come when the garden centres open again on Monday ( hoorah)
Wee snooze in the sun then showered and dressed up (!!!)for a neighbours zoom quiz. Brilliant fun and met some new faces. One round particularly good whereby we had a paper bag delivered to the doorstep and inside were five wrapped up chunks of chocolate and we had to guess the bar. So simple yet genius game. Loved it and three hours later still chatting. This suburbia ain’t so abs bad after all.
PS we won!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.