Good

Up early . First client at 7.45 then shot off to Tranent for my myofascial release. Wow, fourth time this time and release is the word. Huge progress today so came out buzzing.
A busy busy day full of happy clients
My mad eBay day last Friday came to fruition and ten parcels wrapped up for the Post Office... but doh! Good Friday Twas shut.
Came home did a favourite Body Combat whilst I waited for my daughter’s H and M parcel that she was desperate for. Pal dropped in for some Lateral flow tests for her Uni returning son. It shows how different levels of Covid fear exist. We are relatively Covid sensible but relaxed which I think comes from being one metre apart all day long with my patients.Others have real fear, which a year on is still a surprise to me. I think living and working in the heart of it, life feels very normal bar the masks and gloves. Maybe facing the risk of catching it all day every day at work makes you more accepting of the risks?
Zipped over to daughter with her parcel, dropping off all my parcels at an open post office ( hurrah) On the way home caught the lovely sky shining over my old house. Still get a choke driving past seeing all the bulbs I planted in flower and my granny’s cherry tree about to blossom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.