A Very Quiet Easter......

The girls and I went out for walks, but there wasn't anybody moving..........   No Golf Carts, 1 car, no walkers, no dogs, no bikers.   It is unusually quiet here.   If I had to guess, I think families have opted to gather at homes with families.
     To those who celebrate, Happy Easter.    Todays Blip is a college of 2 photos I found last week.   I held posting them until today, and made the college......  That was  made today, posting for today.   Surprisingly, there was very little Easter decorations around where I live.  That is part of the reason why I think family's have gathered else where this year.
     It has been beautiful here, quiet, and reflective.   I had a great bike ride, and will be going to dinner at a friends in 20 mins.
       Happy Easter,however you choose to celebrate, or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.