Horse en face

Todays image is playing with effects. The original, caught during my walk, is a curious horse in a corral outside the local veterinarian. It was almost a black silhouette since the photo is shot with a strong background light. I wanted to bring out what was possible only using my Macs "Pictures" resources of manipulating/restoring images. I was quite pleased, see original.

It's been a slow day without achievements. Just resting after another night of bad sleeping and nightmares, I have a lot on my mind at present but hopefully it will get better as things will "fall into place", as we say. 

I wish you happy remains of easter. Tomorrow, I'm on a walk on the mainland with our "wandering group". Picture and story tomorrow, perhaps. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.