Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Easter flowers

I don't really like cutting flowers (!), but these were given to me by a very kind ex-next-door-neighbour, who also gave me an Ester egg. The extra is another Easter flow, growing in the garden.

Photographically another immensely frustrating day trying to get the remote app for the Fuji working - I failed dismally again, as even if I manage to get it running, the connection drops within 10 minutes. And yes, I have made sure the settings for power are not causing it to shut down. It was impossible to get the X-H1 to run properly, though the X-T2, with apparently similar settings, ran for considerably longer without problems, though as I had to keep going outside to reset the X-H1 there were very few birds visiting. I sued 2 different phones (Android and iPhone) and 2 different models of iPad, but it did not make any difference. Perhaps the fact that the rating on the Apple appstore for this app is 1.4 indicates that I'm not the only person who finds the Fuji app less than satisfactory!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.