Pied Wagtail - 36

One of our regular bird sightings is the pied wagtail in the llama field. They are interesting birds and I have commented before about their habit of lurking around service station car parks. They also seem to like the pig field in Ince where they I have frequently seen them in large numbers.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 57 -  Dorset. 3.3 miles walked. 215.9 miles completed.


I seem to be getting back in the swing of things again with no reaction when I do the shorter distances. Today I was walking the A353 and then A352 finishing at Owermoigne so I went to Kate's Farm shop to pick up some virtual provisions for a virtual sandwich.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.