Mono Monday

This week's challenge for today is "Smooth" There were several things I thought of, but this one I look at every day, as it sits on my desk. Those techys amongst you will recognise this item. The rest of you, I will let you guess ;-))

What a change in the weather, although sunny and now this afternoon, blue sky. The wind is a cold blast from the north. So while there are jobs I could be doing in the garden, I have stayed in this afternoon. I did brave the weather this morning and did a 3.69 walk around my usual walk. 

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Thanks to Random Angel for hosting  Mono Mondays through April.  Also a thank you to the other band of Blippers, who host the daily challenges. 
Have a good week, take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.