Tiny Tuesday

Things that make you happy is this months theme. One of the things that makes me happy, is seeing new growth in my garden, and no exception today is the tiny buds of the flowers of the Rosemary. I have no idea how old this shrub is, but the base is a knurled trunk.

No change in the weather. Sunny, blue skies, cold wind, and as happened this morning, a short sharp hail shower!!! Outside temperatures haven't gone into double figures, and I have the central heating on an hour early!.

The extra today of my desk, is a follow up of yesterdays blip of something smooth. There were some guesses on the right lines, but the gold star goes to steveng. Well done Steve. The extra shows the item, which is a sub woofer to the two speakers, one either side at the top of my desk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.