The last hot cross bun

toasted with blackcurrant jam on it. Actually I wasn't impressed with them, got them from the coop  and they were not really to my liking but you can't waste food so they had to be eaten good job there were only 4 in the pack. I am the only one who likes them.

Bitterly cold today as most of you will have experienced, but warm in my greenhouse., nearly sorted now. Stuff thrown out and plant pots sorted to size. They will need a wash at some time, but thats for later when it's warmer.

Next step sort out the hanging baskets and get in the grow bags and compost ready for the tomatoes and the potting on of little plants and the sowing of others. Oh and my Parsley seeds are through.

Thats it folks hope you all had a good Easter in spite of the cold weather in some places.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.