Chilly

I always sleep a little better when it’s colder but it was very windy overnight which cancelled out the effect if the chilly temperatures. There was frost on the grass when I got up and it was pretty cold when the puppy and I set off on our walk but we went and managed 8km before I messaged Mr PHL to come and collect us.

The afternoon has been spent sorting washing and other domestic chores.

Just chilling this evening doing a bit of my crochet for the first time in ages and I realised I hadn’t taken any blips today so you have my blanket (again).

Thank you for comments, stars and favourites on Saturdays blip of Phin at the table. It’s sitting on page 5 of the popular pages - I feel very honoured.

I’m hosting Tiny Tuesday this month and as I have a milestone birthday on the last Tuesday I thought an optional theme of celebrating the good things in life might work for the month. Tag for tomorrow is TT306 and I’m looking forward to the entries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.