Exmouth

A  much colder day which soon brightened up.  Our grandson had fun this morning practicing walking on the small green area opposite our house in the morning followed by a short trike walk before his late morning nap.  He is now down to one nap a day.  After lunch we headed to Exmouth for a walk around the estuary area.  The wind had picked up considerably and the estuary was incredibly windy so we hurried round to the sea front which was a little more sheltered.  I think I had my camera on the wrong settings today but I didn't take many photos so this is the best one.

I have signed up to the EJ Lazenby Equine challenge mainly to help my Photoshop knowledge.  It is very good but I do not have much free time at the moment and it finishes on Saturday.  I have however managed to almost complete day 1 of the 4 day challenge so a bit of progress already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.