I think I’m being watched....!

It’s been a busy day of Diane’s taxi service - first thing in the morning took Dad to Whiston hospital to get his leg checked. It’s been very sore and is now infected so he’s been given some antibiotics and needs to go back on Friday.
Then I did some shopping for us, my parents and a neighbour before getting home just before midday.
I am now sitting in the car park at B&Q near St Helens hospital (I’m too tight to pay for parking! ) whilst waiting for mum to finish with her appointment at the skin cancer clinic. Hopefully they say it’s just a skin tag and nothing more sinister. She’s been through enough.

Whilst waiting for Dad this morning I parked in a side street and sat in the car - as I looked up I saw this hedge in the garden. I got the feeling I was being watched....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.