Wide Wednesday - Double Exposure

This is a mish mash of three images. The big red star is from the Star Car Wash, then Toto and I in front of the mirrored window of an abandoned bar which has wire barricades all around then another star over the top!! Not sure how it looks as I’ve lost all perspective ;o)

Thanks for the love for the Party Dress last night, really appreciate all the comments, stars and even some faves, wonderful of you all!! :o)x

I’m worn out tonight as its been a heavy day at the coal face!!  I swapped my iPhone SE for Mr DW’s iPhone 11 and love it.  A nice photo in extras taken with the new phone of Toto as its his 11th birthday, he’s had some nice treats and a quick trip in the car (his favourite thing to do) and now he’s snoring on his bed, best dog ever!! :o). He doesnt recognize the new phone as a camera so he was happy for me to be pointing it at him even so he was looking at it a bit strangely lol ;o).  I’m off to bed, catch up tomorrow night xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.