Abstract Thursday - Spikey

Toto lead me to this palm tree  this morning which seems to have smells that he loves. While I was waiting for him to send his P-Mail I took a few shots as you do and this one was a standout for an abstract.   Couple of other ones in extras.  The clouds were quite amazing late this arvo, the reflections in the car looked quite strange. I wanted a better car because this one was behind a wire fence but there were none around. The shadows on the seed pods of the tipuana tipu tree were interesting too! : )

Crazy busy day and I’ve done something to my back ugh by lifting heavy things eek hopefully it will be ok tomorrow!!  I’m going to take an anti inflammatory tablet and go to bed.  Catch up tomorrow xxxx

Thanks to Ingeborg for keeping Abstract Thursday going ;o)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.