Raindrops on Blossoms

We’ve had a tiny bit of rain today and its so lovely and cool.  The florist next door has started growing some very nice flowers in big pots at the front of the shop and these are just some of them which look even better with the addition of some raindrops! : )

Have had a peaceful and restful day which was desperately needed and I’m feeling good! : ). Big couple of days coming up with Julian arriving in the morning, movies, lunch and what not, then out for an Easter dinner and he’s staying over Saturday night. Sunday morning early off to our favourite breakfast place and then a whizz around at Matagarup Bridge and other good things which haven't been decided yet!  
Then I’ll be dropping him home after lunch so he can participate in some Easter celebrations with his house mates! ; ) 
I’m really looking forward to it all Yay!! : ) 
But I’m pretty sure I’ll need a good rest after all that lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.