Spring cancelled?

Certainly looked like it in the morning, with five centimetres of slushy snow on the ground. Mörkö seemed to be amazed by the window view, too. He went out though, but returned in half a minute.

The rest of the day included more snow, sleet and rain, so chopping firewood didn't feel inviting. Drove off to run some errands instead. I was afraid the roads might be slippery, but they were just wet.

Early evening feeding, as I had to be back well before 6 pm, when the opening ceremony of our camera club's international exhibition began, on Teams of course. My job was to host it, a bit exciting as I had hosted just a couple of small meetings before, and now we had over 70 people participating. It could have gone better, but I have seen worse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.