Waiting room...

...at the occupational health service. I had the stitches removed there today. While I was in town, ran some errands, too. After that I was going to avoid anything physical for the rest of the day, but a couple of things came in the way.

First, the young cats were out and didn't want to go back in. I caught Kaapo quite easily, though only after he had walked across the dry surface of the small slurry pit (!), but Mörkö was difficult to get in this time. He always goes hiding, but then goes in on his own, but not this time. Went to check on him a few times with Jussi and/or Triinu before he was finally lured in, hungry I suppose.

Then, someone was doing a bit of sightseeing and drove the road past my brother's house. That part of the road is usually in bad condition at this time of the year, after frost and before drying up properly, but now it was softer than ever. Had to go and pull the car away.

It was +15°C in the afternoon before a rain front reached us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.