Pictastic

By Pictastic

Little white feather

I know some people think white feathers are a sort of communication from the other side. Not sure if that’s true but this one caught my eye tonight, stranded as it was on a massive fir hedge.

Felt much more purposeful day today. Had a blood test first thing to check on my new thyroid medicine. Then worked quite hard on a copywriting job for a client I was meeting online this afternoon - all went well there.

Got a delivery of some lovely flowers from my business partner which was a fab surprise. And clicked on here tonight to see I’ve been awarded a heart from the lovely Miranda1008 for my entry to wildflower week 21_01! Ooh, got a real rush from that. Thanks M and those who liked the photo. It’s a great challenge as I’m also learning the names of wildflowers! Did you know a marsh-marigold is also a cowslip and a kingscup?

Hope your day had a jolly spot or two...and maybe a word from the other side?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.