Pictastic

By Pictastic

100 rainbows...

Last year when rainbows became the symbol of the struggle over Covid, my friend’s mum crocheted several of these lovely ones and sent them out and about. I was a lucky recipient of one and it’s hung in my window ever since. She mentioned it today on social media as it was a year ago today she completed the first one and she reckoned she’s made 100...so thought I’d take a pic of mine as my blip for today.

To be honest not a lot else going on today. Got some work progressed in the morning after Thursday’s yoga class, hotdogs for lunch, and in the afternoon took a trip to see our new house doors and stairs. Looked good close up but didn’t take pics as just looked like a big pile of wood all wrapped up!

Also felt very tired and cold today so will try and be a bit more enthusiastic about photos (and everything!) tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.