Pixel Explosion

9pm no blip nearly pulled the pin and then saw my bowl of hydrangeas and here they are. Fill the frame was the order. When I first started at photography one guy who was always helpful was always saying fill the frame and it stuck with me.Hope you like it as I always like the subtle blending of colours in these flowers
Have had a great day with book club here this afternoon. It wasn't supposed to be so when I said I would fill the gap panic set in and I sure had to rush around. Certainly no fresh baking shot down the street and got fresh bread for sandwiches and bought cake something I never do but it filled the bill and what a great afternoon we had. They are all great readers and well travelled so have some very interesting discussions. We don't read set books , we read what we like talk about them and lend them to each other
Another perfect day weather wise . After they left had to make a new slippery sam for my paraplegic friend so all in all it was a full on day. A slippery sam is what is used to slide Owen from wheel chair into bed or onto his shower chair. It is a privelege to be able to help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.