Sunset from My Terrace

A day of many parts, up at 7am as my nieces husband was delivering my groceries on the way to the  farm. Now am sure I have enough for the next two weeks as put milk in the freezer and purchased some milk powder as well
Yesterday spent an hour on the phone to Vodafone via India re ipad and then he said it was an apple fault. Spent equally as long with Apple this morning and now he says  its a connection fault and to go back to Vodafone. Couldn't face anymore today so that's tomorrows problem.
Did another big lot of Black Boy peaches for the freezer. I am sure not going to run out of food for a long time
Today talked to my sister who is locked down in hospital. Now after 14 weeks is well enough to cope with using the phone and is making a very slow but sure recovery. Will still be a lot of weeks but at least there is hope
Tonight have slept by the fire so now am off to bed and hopefully will catch up tomorrow
My blip happened just before dark out to the west no light at all to the north so was lucky. Had taken some flower pics but this was better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.