Lamp

I’m not too sure if I’ve fulfilled the AT quest today, but I’ve had a go.
 
Continuation of yesterday today, and tidying up can be soul destroying.  We had our card stands (and some cards from when we were selling them) to give away, and could I get a charity shop to take them . . . ??  Actually I kicked myself when I remembered our local dog rescue charity shop! I should have gone there first.  All items (and a bit more) have found a home from next week.
 
Since that Mary Shop Wrecker got hold of the charity shops there are few places where you can go to rumble through the bric-a-brac and find bargains that you didn’t know you wanted.  What was recycled now goes to the dump!  We do have two left, but the Red Cross is still strictly controlled from on high and can only sell their cards on their stands.
 
 
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday

ps - much best seen in large (sort of).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.