In all Honesty . . .

. . . this is the best I can manage this Friday.  Not a lot of different flowers in our garden to choose from at the moment.
 
Quite a full day, starting (late as usual) with sorting out, or should I just say checking out one of our old computers that we use for the weather station, and Skyping the kids on a Sunday.  None of the easy fixes have worked, and it’s not worth spending any money on.  I’m pretty certain it’s the motherboard so that would be a right off anyway.
 
Gave up trying with the hospital to find out how much longer the wait is for the Ultrasound on my shoulder to come through, but Benenden  are looking at it anyway as it’s been more than five weeks already.  The doctors are doing the referral (I hope).
 
Good news is that the chest x-ray I had last week has come back normal.  Bad news is I have a dry cough from the bottom of my lungs that just keeps coming back.  Hopefully it’s something curable.
 
Venison steaks for dinner tonight.
 
 
Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.