Declutter day 2

These pots have sat on a shelf in the greenhouse for at least 10 year plus just in case I needed them. I guess that if I have t needed them for 10 years then I won’t use them now. So today they were all washed. My granddaughter In law wants 3 the rest I will sell at our jumble trail at the end of the month. Any left will go to the charity shop.
Walked to the vets to pick up a prescription for Teds medication. Including the ‘script charge I have saved over £30 by buying online.
HSBC account now working and I was able to transfer the rest of the money I owed to my daughter in law.
Booked a cruise for October AGAIN
Trued to get in touch with Santander about our house deeds held by Abbey National. Heard nothing since 2008. Looking on the internet a similar story all over. Will try again later. Will try not to drop the phone this time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.