Can You See Me?

said the Tit, hiding on the other side of the feeder (not sure if this is a blue tit or great tit) :)  They only seem to come singularly - I'd hoped I'd get a few more on this bigger feeder...

Nuts and fat balls are going well, ordinary seed and worms not so well!

Charlie says thank you for your lovely thoughts - she is struggling today, but her painkiller this evening seems to make her a bit more sleepy (she's lying on my easy chair in the office as I type this at the desk!

In other news as I emptied the washing machine last night, my back decided to go into spasm :(:(  So at half past seven I was flat on my back in bed, with strong pain killers....so apologies for not many comments, it gets very painful when its in spasm.  

Thankfully got through the day, and its Friday tomorrow.  The new Administrator is lovely - but she's very young...

On Saturday I'm doing my voluntary photography up at the Cats Protection, so its going to be a busy few days!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.