feet well travelled

By feettravelled

blessed

a busy day in uni
lots of bitty things got done

i went to a careers thingie and felt very daughnted by everything
very out of my comfort zone but it totally made me lift my eyes to Him..after all, i cant do it on my own!

in other news, i had my first ever henna tatoo done
didnt quite realise the permenance of it!
nevs mind

also, tonight in newcastle was the Watoto Childrens Choir....beautiful sounds, beautiful people.
It brought back all the memories of fab times in Africa, reminding me that God is a god of Africa too. He is working in those childrens lives for their good. and thats something very exciting to see.
and...i got to wear my chitengi...its not been out of the cupboards for ages!!

but, I MISS AFRICA!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.