feet well travelled

By feettravelled

and relax

today has been a tough day
for those who know a bit about me,
its been the hardest day since C left in November...this day

i have a cold coming on, i was totally grumpy and moody because we misunderstood each other and then went on to just dig holes!
got very little in the way of work done and was downright emotional!
i cried a few times at silly things and made stuff bigger in my head than they actually were.

a skype was in order
a much needed one
and it helped to share and sort out some issues

this quote felt very relevant and one of my good friend offered some good wisdom :)

I praise God for people like Lucy in my life
today ended a lot better than it started
a good long candlelit bath an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.